Researchers List
Last name First name
Dunne Fidelma
Eizirik Decio L
Eliasson Lena
Feskens Edith
Flodström Tullberg Malin
Francescato Maria Pia
Fülöp Gábor
Gastaldelli Amalia
Geenen Vincent
Giepmans Ben
Last updates
This website is created with material from the European Union FP7-funded DIAMAP project (concluded 2010). The content is continually being reviewed and updated as we are undertaking on-going consultation with the diabetes research community. Progress will be indicated on the road maps. You can send comments on the scientific content through the tab on the right 'make a feedback!'.
Send feedback !
Legal pages
Privacy Policy
This site uses cookies to make statistics over visiters. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. Your use of DIAMAP's website and services is subject to these policies and terms.