EURADIA acknowledges the following individuals for their guidance of DIAMAP 2020:
Carlo Acerini, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Phil Ambery, Cambridge, United Kingdom
Olivier Arnaud, Paris, France
Clifford J. Bailey, Birmingham, United Kingdom
Andrew Boulton, Manchester, United Kingdom
Philippe A. Halban, Geneva, Switzerland
Chantal Mathieu, Leuven, Belgium (Chair)
Michael Stumvoll, Leipzig, Germany
Laurent Vaur, Paris, France

Project Staff
Sarah A. Hills (EURADIA)
Anna Currado (EURADIA)
Natalie Van den Briel (KU Leuven) (September 2015-March 2016)

Technical Staff
Emilien Arnaud (CreaNET Concept)

To contact us
Tel: 0044 (0)1403 276363

This website is created with material from the European Union FP7-funded DIAMAP project (concluded 2010). The content is continually being reviewed and updated as we are undertaking on-going consultation with the diabetes research community. Progress will be indicated on the road maps. You can send comments on the scientific content through the tab on the right 'make a feedback!'.
Send feedback !
Legal pages
Privacy Policy
This site uses cookies to make statistics over visiters. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service. Your use of DIAMAP's website and services is subject to these policies and terms.